Leave a comment

Meeting Schedule

 

Sunday :

Grapevine Meeting

Time: 05:00 PM Eastern (10:00 PM London)

Monday:

Discussion/Daily Reflections

Time 07:00PM Eastern(12:00AM London)

Tuesday:

Step  Meeting

Time 07:00PM Eastern(12:00 AM London)

Wednesday:

Topic Discussion Meeting

Time: 07:00 PM Eastern (12:00 AM  London)

Thursday:

Big Book Study Meeting

Time: 07:00 PM Eastern  (12:00 AM London)

Friday:

“As Bill Sees It”

Time: 07:00 PM Eastern ( 12:00AM London)

Saturday:

12 Traditions and Concepts Meeting

Time: 07:00 PM Eastern (12:00 AM London)

Click here to view the World Clock

Click here to enter Chat-Room

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: